Contact us

You are always welcome to contact us. Both sellers and buyers!


Naveen Upadhyaya

Managing Director
Mobile: +46 (0)70 535 84 90
E-mail: naveen@nrmab.com

Jan Boberg

Vice President
Mobile: +46 (0)70 609 84 30
E-mail: jan@nrmab.com

Lalit Upadhyaya

Director
Mobile: +46 (0)70 556 68 84
E-mail: lalit@nrmab.com

Susana Cayon

HQSE
E-mail: susana@nrmab.com

Jai Upadhyaya

Controller
Mobile: +46 (0)73 507 41 44
E-mail: jai@nrmab.com

Lena Upadhyaya

Administration
Mobile: +46 (0)70 733 03 19
E-mail: lena@nrmab.com

Savita Upadhyaya

Environmental Coordinator
Mobile: +46 (0)70 556 68 83
E-mail: savita@nrmab.com